We'd love to hear from you

Stay Connected

Need technical support?

Want a product demo?

Looking for partner information?

Reach us through

Send us a Message

emt Distribution around the globe

emt Headquaters

emt Distribution Holding Limited 

Address:  63A, Tower Road, Sleima, 

Malta

Tel/Fax:   +35627780707

Website:  http://www.emtholding.com

Support Emails:

Corporate:    corporate@emtholding.com
Legal:                 Legal@emtholding.com
Partnership : partnership@emtholding.com

META R&D Office

emt Distribution

Address: ED65, Building Number 7, Dubai Outsource City, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel:   +971 4 369 9768

Website:  www.emtmeta.com

APAC Office

emt Distribution Pty Ltd

Address: Suite 4, 50 King William Road,
Goodwood 5034, SA
Tel:     +61 8 82733030
Fax:    +61 8 82733031

Website:  www.emtdist.com 

Support Emails:

Accountsaccounts@emtdist.com
Sales:  sales@emtdist.com
Info:   info@emtdist.com
Tech Supportsupport@emtdist.com

Africa Office

emt Distribution  

Address:  Purshottam Place, 7th floor,

Westlands Rd,  Museum Hill  P.O. Box

 66217- 00800, Nairobi, Kenya

Tel/Fax: +254020-515-4182

Website:  https://www.emtmeta.com

Support Emails:
Corporate:    corporate@emtholding.com
Legal:                 Legal@emtholding.com
Partnership : partnership@emtholding.com

Europe Office

emt Distribution Europe BV

Address: Korenpad 8, Nijmegen, Gelderland 6534, The Netherlands

Phone: +31 8 5023 9828

Website: www.emt-eu.com

 

Support Emails:
Accounts finance@emt-eu.com
Sales sales@emt-eu.com
Info :  info@emt-eu.com
Tech Support: support[at]emt-eu.ae